ALMATY

52, Kabanbay Batyr Street, 050010 Almaty, Kazakhstan

Tel:+ 7-727-258 8880

Fax:+ 7-727-258 8885
E-mail: sales@globalinklogistics.com
Consignment Instruction

ASTANA

8/1, Ilyas Zhansugurov Street , Business Center

Tel:+7-7172-417804

Fax:+ 7-7172-417816
E-mail: astana@globalinklogistics.com
Consignment Instruction

AKTAU

Dostar Business Center, Bldg. 10-A, Floor 4 Micro-district 13, 130000, Aktau, Kazakhstan

Tel:+ 7-(7292)-201-761; 201-762; 201-763; 20

Fax:+ 7-7292-201765
E-mail: aktau@globalinklogistics.com
Consignment Instruction

ATYRAU

48 Azattyk avenue, business center “Premium-Atyrau”, 7 floor, suite 703, 060005, Atyrau, Kazakhstan

Tel:+ 7 (7122) 35 47 05

Fax:+ 7-7122-35 48 41
E-mail: atyrau@globalinklogistics.com
Consignment Instruction

AKTOBE

167A, Sankibai Batyr Avenue, 2nd floor, Office 206-208 Aktobe, Kazakhstan

Tel:+ 7 7132 744041, 744042

Fax:+ 7132 744043
E-mail: aktobe@globalinklogistics.com
Consignment Instruction

OSKEMEN

21, Gorkiy Street, Suite 306, 070004, Oskemen, Kazakhstan

Tel:+ 7 7232 26 64 94

Fax:+7 7232 26 69 5
E-mail: oskemen@globalinklogistics.com
Consignment Instruction

URALSK

42/4, Yesenzhanova Street, Office 1, 090000, Uralsk, Kazakhstan

Tel: + 7-7112-537520

Fax:+ 7-7112-537534
E-mail: uralsk@globalinklogistics.com
Consignment Instruction

KZYLORDA

11, Zheltoksan Street, suite 7, 120014, Kzyl-Orda, Kazakhstan

Tel:+ 7-7242-263051

Fax:+ 7-7242-239841
E-mail: kzyl-orda@globalinklogistics.com
Consignment Instruction

SHYMKENT

21, Kunaev boulevard, Office 209 Business Center

Tel:+ 7-7252-534707

Fax:+ 7-7252-534525
E-mail: shymkent@globalinklogistics.com
Consignment Instruction

AKSAI

20, Abaya street, office 2 090000, Aksai, Kazakhstan

Tel: + 7-7113-393395 Fax: + 7-7113-393350

Fax:aksai@globalinkllc.com
E-mail:
Consignment Instruction