KAZAKHSTAN

Almaty

52, Kabanbay Batyr Street, 050010 Almaty, Kazakhstan
Tel: + 7-727-258 8880
Fax: + 7-727-258 8885
E-mail: sales@globalinklogistics.com
Consignment Instruction


Nur-Sultan

8/1, Ilyas Zhansugurov Street , Business Center
Tel: +7-7172-417804
Fax: + 7-7172-417816
E-mail: astana@globalinklogistics.com
Consignment Instruction


Aktau

Dostar Business Center, Bldg. 10-A, Floor 4 Micro-district 13, 130000, Aktau, Kazakhstan
Tel: + 7-(7292)-201-761; 201-762; 201-763; 20
Fax: + 7-7292-201765
E-mail: aktau@globalinklogistics.com
Consignment Instruction


ATYRAU

113 – Azattyk avenue, “Bazis” Business Centre, 3rd floor, 060005 Atyrau, Kazakhstan
Tel: 8 (7122) 45-12-96
Fax: +7-7122-35 48 41
E-mail: atyrau@globalinklogistics.com
Consignment Instruction


AKTOBE

167A, Sankibai Batyr Avenue, 2nd floor, Office 206-208 Aktobe, Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 7132 744041, 744042
Fax: +7 132 744043
E-mail: aktobe@globalinklogistics.com
Consignment Instruction


OSKEMEN

21, Gorkiy Street, Suite 306, 070004, Oskemen, Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 (7232) 57 76 06
Fax: +7 7232 26 69 5
E-mail: oskemen@globalinklogistics.com


URALSK

42/4, Yesenzhanova Street, Office 1, 090000, Uralsk, Kazakhstan
Tel: + 7-7112-537520
Fax: + 7-7112-537534
E-mail: uralsk@globalinklogistics.com


SHYMKENT

Kazybek Bi Str. 112, 1st floor, Shymkent
Tel: +7 (7252) 32 47 17
Fax: +7 (7252) 32 47 18
E-mail: shymkent@globalinklogistics.com

GLOBALINK

Hello! I am ready to help you. Email me if you have any questions

Complete the form

Сontact form

Leave your details and we will call you back

Group Privacy Policy